DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) (Zip File)

Download Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor's Version) zip album download


Download Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor’s Version) zip album download

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) by Taylor Swift mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Taylor Swift comes through with another new record titled “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and right here for stream and download below.


Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your play list.

Listen up and share your thoughts

Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  6. You Belong with Me (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) ft. Colbie Caillat
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) [Taylor’s Version]
  17. Come in with the Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s Version)
  20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  21. You All Over Me (From the Vault) ft. Maren Morris
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From the Vault)
  23. We Were Happy (From the Vault)
  24. That’s When (From the Vault) ft. Keith Urban
  25. Don’t You (From the Vault)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (From the Vault)
  27. Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Elvira Remix


Written by Leaker

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..