ALBUM: Paul McCartney – McCartney III (Imagined) (Zip File)

ALBUM: Paul McCartney - McCartney III (Imagined) (Zip File)

Download Paul McCartney McCartney III (Imagined) zip album download

McCartney III (Imagined) by Paul McCartney mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Paul McCartney comes through with another new record titled “McCartney III (Imagined)” and right here for stream and download below.


Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your play list.

Listen up and share your thoughts

Paul McCartney – McCartney III Imagined Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Find My Way w/ Beck
  2. The Kiss of Venus w/ Dominic Fike
  3. Pretty Boys w/ Khruangbin
  4. Women and Wives w/ St. Vincent
  5. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix) w/ Blood Orange
  6. Seize the Day w/ Phoebe Bridgers
  7. Slidin’ (EOB Remix) w/ Ed O’Brien
  8. Long Tail Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix) w/ Damon Albarn
  9. Lavatory Lil w/ Josh Homme
  10. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix) w/ Anderson .Paak
  11. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix) w/ Robert “3D” del Naja
  12. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix) w/ Idris Elba


Written by Leaker

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..